As the needle bends

A world view thru my hobbit hole door

Hello world!

Today is the first day of my having my own blog. What happened today that is worthy of being memorialized in my first blog-post?

Well, I suppose the hoopla over President Bush’s State of the Union address might be, but I figure it’s been blogged to death all over the world.

So, I’ll just remember that I read some funny, and some not very funny posts on LST, and we got some rain. Of course, the later had to happen while I was trying to drive from Harris to unincorporated Montgomery County – which can be a real challenge without rain. So, what was really memorable? I made it home safely, and someone very special was cooking dinner, and my favorite doggie kidney-beaned all over the place to say “Welcome Home.”

February 2, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Comment by Mr WordPress | February 2, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

