As the needle bends

A world view thru my hobbit hole door

Thank You Washington Post

Click the Pic For a Larger Version

CLICK THE PIC FOR A LARGER VERSION

Imagine seeing your name (well, that of your blog) right underneath Michelle Malkin’s, on the Washington Post’s website! Okay, to some of you, that wouldn’t be a big deal but to me it’s the equivalent of having my name as a supporting cast member on a marquee on Broadway. When I got up this morning and read this:

Headshaker says:

Marines account of Haditha incident:

I can accept this and hope it’s the truth.

in the Open Comments at LoneStarTimes.com (belated hat tip to Headshaker), and followed the links back to the original story at the WaPo, I just had to do a follow up to my entry from last weekend.  I never dreamed I’d see my name listed right below Michelle Malkin’s before the day was over!

As The Needle Bends

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

June 11, 2006 - Posted by | Life and Ramblings

2 Comments »

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!
    You now have a nationally recognized publication.

    Comment by NAT PIERCE | June 13, 2006 | Reply

  2. Nat, I finally think I figured it out. I think the technorati tags in my blog pinged the WaPo right after the technorati tags on her blog pinged them. But, hey – it looks sweet, don’t it?

    Comment by bsue | June 13, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

