As the needle bends

A world view thru my hobbit hole door

Computer Vacation

My  computer had been doing strange things, so my loving husband decided that it was time to upgrade to XP operating system.  Evidently, my computer either doesn’t like this operating system, or has a bad CD Rom drive because it’s been saying “approximately 33 minutes left until setup is complete” since sometime last night.

I know that very likely, his highest priority will be to get my computer working, but sometimes these things just take time, as he also sometimes decides that he might as well tweak the hardware while the computer is down. So, I’ll see ya’ll when my computer is healed. Don’t forget to come back and look!

March 11, 2007 - Posted by | Life and Ramblings

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

